Vincent Safuto’s Weblog

Notes and observations

Long blog silence sign of busy life

It has been a while since I posted on my blog because I have been very busy with work and other activities.

I’m going to try something new.

I actually heard about it from a fellow being interviewed on NPR about his book, “The Martian.” It’s out in hardcover now, but it started as a serial on his personal website and eventually became an ebook on Amazon.com.

For some time, I have been writing two fiction stories based on my life experience. I have been thinking of serializing one or both on this site. If you are seeing this post through WordPress or Facebook and think you might like to read my works in progress, let me know.

Thanks very much.

February 19, 2014 - Posted by | Living in the modern age, The news business | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

